Patrick, junior manager of the hotel, conjures up sweet and savoury delicacies ...

when he puts on his chef’s hat in the Kranebitt kitchens!

Begin your day with a healthy and lavish breakfast buffet, composed of a wide range of South Tyrolean foods. Every evening, our master chefs conjure up candlelight dinners and pamper your taste buds with freshly prepared 4 or 5-course meals and a wide selection of fresh salads, straight from the hotel kitchen gardens.

Our highlight

In the summer – depending on the weather – you are welcome to enjoy your breakfast and evening meals on the hotel sun terrace. And if you feel peckish between meals, we’ll pamper you with home-made cakes, ice-cream sundaes and various snacks on our terrace. We’re also happy to serve food and drink by the pool.

 

PATRICK MORET
Junior manager and head chef in Hotel Kranebitt
More

“Working as chef and pampering guests with culinary delights is my speciality. In my opinion, good food is half of what makes a holiday – which is why we focus on regional and seasonal South Tyrolean produce in our kitchens.

As junior manager, my job is to keep offering guests something new! So, together with my parents, we upgraded our bed & breakfast in 2017 into a 3-star hotel. Not only can we now surprise our regular guests with the new suites, but also with our new spa and relaxation area.”

Deftiges und Süßes zaubert Patrick, der Chef des Hauses …

Wenn er den Kochlöffel in der Kranebitt Küche schwingt!

Beginnen Sie den Tag mit einem gesunden, reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet, zubereitet aus vielen Südtiroler Produkten. Die Küchenmeister zaubern ein Abendessen bei Kerzenschein und verwöhnen Ihren Gaumen mit stets frisch zubereiteten 4–5 Gänge Menüs und einer großen Auswahl an knackigen Salaten frisch aus dem Hotel-Garten.

Unser Highlight
Im Sommer servieren wir, je nach Witterung, das Frühstück und das Abendessen auch gerne auf der hoteleigenen Sonnenterrasse. Für den kleinen Hunger zwischendurch verwöhnen wir Sie mit hausgemachten Kuchen, Eisbechern und verschiedenen Snacks auf der Terrasse. Unseren Service können Sie gerne auch am Swimmingpool genießen.
 

PATRICK MORET
Chef und Chefkoch im Hotel Kranebitt
mehr

„Koch zu sein und unsere Gäste mit Kreationen besonderer Art zu verwöhnen liegt mir besonders am Herzen. Ich finde, dass gutes Essen der halbe Urlaub ist und darum verwenden wir in unserer Südtiroler Küche nur regionale und saisonale Produkte.

Als Juniorchef ist es meine Aufgabe unseren Gästen immer wieder Neues zu bieten! So haben wir gemeinsam mit meinen Eltern im Jahr 2017 unsere Pension in ein drei Sterne Hotel erweitert. Unsere Stammgäste überraschen wir mit dem neuen Sauna- und Ruhebereich, sowie neuen Suiten.“